DCC+G

DC Components and Grids

 

Home  Objectives          Partners          Documents         Useful Links    Supported by   ENIAC_JU and
National Funding Authorities
 

Partners

Siemens Aktiengesellschaft
Corporate Technology, CT T DE HW3, Günther-Scharowsky-Str. 1,
91058 Erlangen
Germany

Contact person: Dr. Roland Weiss
Phone: +49 9131 7-31708
Fax: +49 9131 7-32469
E-mail: rolandweiss@siemens.com
Siemens
Heliox BV
Heliox R&D dpt, De Donge 2,
5684 PX Best
The Netherlands

Contact person: Ir. Mark Smidt
Phone: +31 499 365 908
Fa
x: +31 499 365 918
E-mail: mark.smidt@heliox.nl
Heliox
MTT Micro Turbine Technology BV
De Rondom 1,
5612 AP Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Contact person: Ir. Luc Hamilton
Phone
/Fax: +31 (0)88 688 0010
Mobi
le: +31 (0)6 5341 7018
E-mail:
luc@mtt-eu.com
MTT
E-T-A Elektrotechnische Apparate GmbH
Industriestr. 2-8,
90518 Altdorf
Germany


Contact person: Mr. Peter Meckler
Phone: +49 9187 10
324
Fax: +49 9187 10 214
E-mail: peter.meckler@e-t-a.de
ETA
Infineon Technologies AG
Am Campeon 1-12,
85579 Neubiberg
Germany


Contact person: Tanja Seiderer
Phone: +49 234 29767
Fax: +49 234 955 7287
E-mail:
tanja.seiderer@infineon.com
Infineon
SRB Energy Nederland
High Tech Campus 10
5656 AE Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Contact person: ir. ing. Jeroen de Veth MSc

Phone: +31 (0) 40 751 60 62
E-mail: info@srbenergy.nl
SRB
Emerson Network Power AB
Emerson Network Power, Box 92113
12007 Stockholm
Sweden


Contact person: Marek Szpek
Phone: +46 70 543 7982
Fa
x: +46 8 721 7177
E-mail:
marek.szpek@emerson.com
Emerson_Power
Fraunhofer IISB
Schottkystrasse 10,
91058 Erlangen
Germany

Contact person: Stefan Zelt
ner
Phone: +49 9131 761
140
E-mail: stefan.zeltner@iisb.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer
Philips Research Europe
High Tech Campus 37, Room 5.057
5656 AE Eindhoven
The Netherlands   


Contact person: Dr.-Ing. Matthias Wendt
Phone: +31 4027 92904
Mobile: +31 6 31034452
E-mail: matthias.wendt@philips.com
Philips
Emerson Climate Technologies, s.r.o.
K Vapence 1633/14
69201 Mikulov 1
Czech Republic

Contact person: Igor Majer
Phone: +420 519 308 819
Mobile: +420 734 526 069
Fax: +420 519 308 505
E-mail:
igor.majer@emerson.com
Emerson
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Den Dolech 2
5612 AZ Eindhoven
The Netherlands


Contact person: prof. dr. E
. Lomonova
Phone: +31 40 247 3573 / 2310
Fax: + 31 40 243 4364
E-mail:
e.lomonova@tue.nl
TUE
Brno University of Technology
Antonínská 548/1,
60190 Brno
Czech Republic


Contact person: Prof. Ing. Karel Rais, CSc
Phone: +420 54114 5200
Fa
x: +420 54121 1140
E-mail:
rektor@ro.vutbr.cz
VUT
Infineon Technologies Austria AG
Siemensstrasse 2,
9500
Villach,
Austria


Contact person:
Marlis Stifter-Lindner
Phone: +4
3 (5) 1777 2984
Fax: +4
3 (5) 1777 3020 2984
E-mail:
marlis.stifter-lindner@infineon.com
Infineon
ENIAC Joint Undertaking
Avenue de la Toison d'Or 56-60
1060 Brussels
Belgium

Phone:
+32 2 221 81 02
Fax: +32 2 221 81 12

E-mail: eniac@eniac.europa.eu
Eniac